Skip to content

Athletic Staff

1124 Reads

0 Comments

AthleticComplexSTAFF

Blake Davenport
bdavenport@randolphschool.net
Athletic Director
4915 Garth Road
Huntsville, Alabama 35802
Phone: 256-799-6165

Angie Servick
aservick@randolphschool.net
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

Adam Thomas
athomas@randolphschool.net
Associate Athletic Director

Ellen Smalley
esmalley@randolphschool.net
Director of RAP Sports
K-8th Grade PE Chair

Sue Marshall
smarshall@randolphschool.net
Randolph Athletics Event Manager

Shawn Gaunt
sgaunt@randolphschool.net
Director of Strength & Conditioning

Freddie Durbin
fdurbin@randolphschool.net
Athletic Trainer

Lee Hall
lhall@randolphschool.net
Athletic Fields ManagerTansportation
Transportation Manager

Debbie Tomlinson
dtomlinson@randolphschool.net
Sports Information Director & Photographer

 

 

 

GarthCampus1
Randolph School   |  Admissions Office   | School Athletics Page
The K-12 independent school in Huntsville, Alabama

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Great day for @Randolph_FB at A&M 7v7. More to come this summer. #RaiseTheR pic.twitter.com/JAGQudDs8s

    About 58 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • Events Calendar

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS