Raiders Official Sponsor

Raiders News · Spring Athletic Awards

Congrats to our Spring Athletes, showing excellence on and off the field. View photos in the online gallery and in Vidigami

Team Captain Carson Hall
Team Captain Forrest Webber
Comeback Player of the Year Leighton Luther

Girls- MVP Abby Harper
Pillar Award Walton Rogers
Coach’s Award  Valeria Cowell

Boys- Coach’s Award  Barrett Butler
Offensive MVP Sridhar Karne
Defensive MVP Kevin Pirouzbakht

Most Valuable Player Aubrie Lisenby
Most Valuable Player Katie Nordeman
Coach’s Award  Ashley Cate

Girls- Coach’s Award  Ji Soo Kim
Most Valuable Player Ruby Krasnow

Boys- Coach’s Award  Evan Lake
Most Valuable Player Kaustubh Holcomb

Girls- Most Valuable Player Faith Davis
Most Valuable Player Madi Smith

Boys- Most Valuable Player Matthew Estopinal
Most Valuable Player Colin Quirk