Raiders News · Spring Athletic Awards

Randolph Spring athletes were recognized today during community time along with a Cross Country Championship ring ceremony (plus a special ring ceremony).
Congrats to all the players and teams on an outstanding season!  View photos in the online gallery.

Team Captain Sam Kimel
Team Captain Colton Scoggins
Team Captain Will Griffin
Pillar Award Brad Layton

Girls- MVP Michaela Morard
Coaches Award Bella Duesing
Most Improved Award Elle Webber

Boys- MVP Charles Warren
Most Improved Award Ian Emerson
Coaches Award Fletcher Wilson

Girls- MVP Eve Schoenrock
Offensvie MVP Katey Ann Klingel
Defensive MVP Madelyn Alison

Boys- Coaches Award Spencer Laue
Pillar Award Laurent Honeycutt
Most Valuable Player Sridhar Karne

Most Valuable Player Michaela Morard
Pillar Award Katie Nordeman
Coaches Award Eliana Horowitz

Girls- Coaches Award Ji Soo Kim
Most Valuable Player Alana Boyce
Most Improved Award Maddie Burbach

Boys- Coaches Award Nathaniel Anderson
Most Valuable Player Jose Braulio
Most Outstanding Player Kaustubh Holcomb

Girls- Most Valuable Player Zoe Evans
Pillar Award Arya Yedla

Boys- Most Valuable Player Matthew Estopinal
Pillar Award Kyle Hoyt