Raiders Official Sponsor

Athletic Staff

AthleticComplexSTAFF

Blake Davenport
bdavenport@randolphschool.net
Athletic Director
4915 Garth Road
Huntsville, Alabama 35802
Phone: 256-799-6165

Angie Servick
aservick@randolphschool.net
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

Wright Ward
wward@randolphschool.net
Associate Athletic Director
5th-8th Grade PE Chair

Debbie Tomlinson
dtomlinson@randolphschool.net
Sports Information Director & Photographer
Raider Instagram | Raider Twitter

Ellen Smalley
esmalley@randolphschool.net
Director of RAP Volleyball, Soccer and Track

Dylan Bunnell
dbunnell@randolphschool.net 
Director of RAP Football, Basketball and Baseball

Shawn Gaunt
sgaunt@randolphschool.net
Director of Strength & Conditioning

Freddie Durbin
fdurbin@randolphschool.net
Athletic Trainer

GarthCampus1
Randolph School   |  Admissions Office   | School Athletics Page
The K-12 independent school in Huntsville, Alabama